We accept

Reviews for The Orange Pip Florist in Williton

At The Orange Pip Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Another beautiful birthday bunch of flowers
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2019

Beautiful flowers, perfect, expertly created.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2019

Amazing Flowers from The Orange Pip Florist the best I have ever purchased and the service was absolutely Fantastic. I will always buy from here now.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Aug, 2019

It was a very late order and the Orange Pip managed to complete my order and sent me a confirmation the very next day, so thank you very much! what would be nice and a beneficial service for the florist and the client would be to attach a picture. Will use again, Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2019

Fabulous flowers. Easy to order on line. Second time I have used Orange Pip and would recommend to everyone

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jul, 2019

Great service ,Great flowers .

Worth every Pennie.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jun, 2019

Excellent service and delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jun, 2019

Edu> simple Perry happy with the service and no stress

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th May, 2019

Thank you
Flowers were received and loved.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th May, 2019

I ordered from Australia, flowers delivered in UK ! The recipient seemed very happy with the gift, but I haven't seen it myself. So, as far as i know, a nice bowl of bulbs, delivered to the right place at the right time. Happy customer.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2019