We accept

Reviews for The Orange Pip Florist in Minehead

At The Orange Pip Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Easy to order on line Arrived on time. Lovely flowers

5/5

Customer Review

22nd Jan, 2021

Recipient very pleased with flowers - thank you!

5/5

Mrs Bryant - D2f Review

20th Jan, 2021

speedy delivery, excellent, thank you

5/5

Mrs Dowsett - D2f Review

20th Jan, 2021

Beautiful arrangement, exactly what I expected with fantastic service. Highly recommend this florist.

5/5

Mrs Dickinson - D2f Review

15th Jan, 2021

Beautiful flowers delivered in a professional way. Used Orange Pip before and will do again. 100% recommended

5/5

Mrs Mayo - D2f Review

15th Jan, 2021

Always excellent quality flowers and from a local florist, so they know how to find my mother, who lives in the middle of nowhere!

5/5

Customer Review

10th Jan, 2021

Excellent, as always, thank you girls, keep safe!!!! Pat

5/5

Mrs Bryant - D2f Review

6th Jan, 2021

Fab - despite being busy between Christmas and New Year, and also the stock problems caused at the Channel ports, Vanessa sorted out some lovely flowers at short notice for a relative???s birthday. Can???t thank you enough....

5/5

Mr Colley - D2f Review

31st Dec, 2020

Always 5 Star, Many thanks girls, Keep safe and well. HAPPY CHRISTMAS Pat

5/5

Mrs Bryant - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2020

Brilliant service

5/5

Ms Cairns - D2f Review

19th Dec, 2020