We accept

Reviews for The Orange Pip Florist in Minehead

At The Orange Pip Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I bought flowers for my grandmother, they were lovely and she really loved them.

5/5

Customer Review

18th Sep, 2020

Beautiful flowers, reliable delivery service & great value for money... what more could you ask? Highly recommended!

5/5

Customer Review

18th Sep, 2020

Beautiful flowers, great value for money too! My mum was so pleased with them. Thank you so much Vanessa & Gemma

5/5

Mrs Allen - D2f Review

11th Sep, 2020

My mother-in-law loved them! They were beautifully displayed.

5/5

Customer Review

8th Sep, 2020

Very happy !

5/5

Ian - D2f Review

3rd Sep, 2020

Thank you. Perfect flowers arrived promptly. 5 Star service.

5/5

Mr Brooks - D2f Review

14th Aug, 2020

Easy to order what we wanted and delivery at an out of the way address was achieved the next day. We are confident that the recipient will be impressed with the quality of the flowers..

5/5

Mr Newman - D2f Review

4th Aug, 2020

Very w

5/5

Mr Spratley - D2f Review

4th Aug, 2020

The flowers and service was absolutely fabulous My wife loved the flowers everyone needs to use orange pip florist if they are in this area Denis Carhampton

5/5

Mr Rullo - D2f Review

1st Aug, 2020

Arrived on the day, my mother's 90th birthday and surpassed my expectations...a beautiful display. My mother was delighted

5/5

Customer Review

20th Jul, 2020