We accept

Reviews for The Orange Pip Florist in Minehead

At The Orange Pip Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Amazing flowers

5/5

Customer Review

29th Jun, 2020

On time fabulous service Highly recommend plus I ordered on line from ?? Definitely use again

5/5

Customer Review

16th May, 2020

The flowers looked really nice and nice size bunch.

5/5

Customer Review

26th Dec, 2019

I can’t tell you what I thought of the service, as I don’t know when they were delivered on the requested day or what the flowers condition was. So I will stay neutral on my rating.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Dec, 2019

easy ,reliable service used many times never a problem,

5/5

Customer Review

4th Oct, 2019

Amazing range of beautiful flowers delivered by hand really quickly. Huge bouquet for the price. Looking forward for an excuse to order again! Brilliant thank you.

5/5

Mr Burns - D2f Review

30th Sep, 2019

A plant/bulb basket ordered from Australia and delivered on time to Somerset. Pleased with the whole transaction.

4/5

Customer Review

29th Sep, 2019

Another beautiful birthday bunch of flowers
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Sep, 2019

Beautiful flowers, perfect, expertly created.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2019

Absolutely amazing flowers again. I always order from Orange Pip Florist as they send the best flowers myself and my wife have ever seen. Amazing flowers with amazing service and delivery Fantastic.

5/5

Mr James - D2f Review

5th Sep, 2019